Contact Us

Place your mouse cursor and "Click" the State of interest to see the associated contact's information. Light areas are covered by Representatives, and Dark areas are Direct Sales Managers.

North American Sales Managed by

Name Phone Mail Address Territory
Robert Columbus (847) 354-3254 columbus@jswpmi.com CT / DE / IL / IN / IA / KS / KY / ME / MD / MA / MI / MN / MO / NE / NH / NJ / NY / ND / OH / PA / RI / SD / VT / VA / WV / WI / Canada
Kevin Gipson (801) 821-3194 gipson@jswpmi.com AL / AZ / AR / CA / CO / FL / GA / ID / LA / MS / MT / NV / NM / NC / OK / OR / SC / TN / TX / UT / WA / WY
Justin Tredwell (951) 339-6431 justin@jswpmi.com AZ / CA / NV
Eric Ritthaler (847) 650-7332 ritthaler@jswpmi.com IL / IN / WI
Dave Lyons (847) 226-2746 lyons@jswpmi.com IA / KS / MN / NE / ND / SD
Francisco Alvarez (915) 494-9925 frank@jswpmi.com Mexico
Akitoshi Tamura (951) 733-8625 tamura@jswpmi.com Japanese Accounts in
North America
Joseph Lombardo (630) 940-6090 lombardo@jswpmi.com Japanese Accounts in
the US
Kenji Okuzono (951) 446-3281 okuzono@jswpmi.com Japanese Accounts in
Mexico

Service

Office Phone
Headquarters Office (951) 898-0934
Chicago Technical Center (847) 550-0704
New Jersey Regional Office (212) 490-2630
Atlanta Regional Office (770) 575-0383
Guanajuato Regional Office / Mexico +52 (472) 748-9412

Spare Parts

Office Phone Mail Address
Headquarters Office (951) 898-0934 parts@jswpmi.com

JSW PLASTIC MACHINERY

HEADQUARTERS OFFICE

555 South Promenade Avenue Unit #104
Corona, CA 92879
Phone: (951) 898-0934
Fax: (951) 898-0944


CHICAGO TECHNICAL CENTER

540 Capital Drive, Suite 130,
Lake Zurich, IL 60047
Phone: (847) 550-0704
Fax: (847) 550-0725


DETROIT REGIONAL OFFICE

24387 Halsted Road Unit B
Farmington Hills
Michigan 48335


ATLANTA REGIONAL OFFICE

1395 S. Marietta Parkway, Building 200 Suite 201
Marietta, GA 30067
Phone: (770) 575-0383
Fax: (678) 403-1846



NEW JERSEY REGIONAL OFFICE

379 Thornall Street
Edison, NJ 08837
Phone: (212) 490-2630
Fax: (212) 490-2575



GUANAJUATO REGIONAL OFFICE / Mexico

Multitenant III Av. Mineral de Valencia #202 Col. Parque Santa Fe Guanajuato Silao Guanajuato Mexico
Phone: +52 (472) 748-9412












X

SERVICE HOT LINES

Called from “North America”
for JSW Machine: (951) 339‐5960
for Meiki Machine: (951) 339‐5963
are Now Ready!