Contact Us

Place your mouse cursor and click the State of interest to see the associated contact's information. Light areas are covered by Representatives, and dark areas are Direct Sales Managers.

JTT


North American Sales Managed by

Name Phone Email Address Territory
Kevin Gipson (801) 821-3194 K.Gipson@jswamerica.com CO / ID / MT / OR / UT / WA / WY / Western Canada
Justin Tredwell (951) 339-6431 J.Tredwell@jswamerica.com AZ / CA / NV / Maquiladora of Mexico
Dave Lyons (847) 226-2746 D.Lyons@jswamerica.com IA / KS / MN / MO / ND / NE / SD / WI
Dale Bartholomew (848) 264-2001 D.Bartholomew@jswamerica.com CT / DE / MA / MD / ME / NH / NJ / NY / RI / VA / VT / WV
Frank Alvarez (915) 494-9925 F.Alvarez@jswamerica.com AR / LA / OK / TX / Mexico and Border
Trevor Andersen (470) 277-1305 T.Andersen@jswamerica.com AL / FL / GA / MS / NC / SC / TN
Gary Skelton (248) 208-5496 G.Skelton@jswamerica.com MI / OH / Eastern Canada
John Deardon (847) 309-0668 J.Deardon@jswamerica.com IL / IN / KY
Shogo Hioki (224) 230-1665 S.Hioki@jswamerica.com Japanese Accounts in
Mexico
Joseph Lombardo (630) 940-6090 J.Lombardo@jswamerica.com Japanese Accounts in
the US

Service

Office Phone
JSW America HQ Office (NY) (212) 490-2630
IMM HQ Office (CA) (951) 898-0934
Chicago Technical Center (847) 550-0704
Atlanta Regional Office (770) 575-0383
Guanajuato Regional Office / Mexico +52 (472) 748-9412

Parts

Office Phone Mail Address
IMM HQ Office (CA) (951) 898-0934 parts@jswamerica.com

Japan Steel Works America, Inc.

JSW AMERICA HQ OFFICE

1251 Avenue of the Americas, Suite 2390
New York, NY 10020
Phone: (212) 490-2630
Fax: (212) 490-2575


INJECTION MOLDING DIVISION HQ

555 South Promenade Avenue, Unit #104
Corona, CA 92879
Phone: (951) 898-0934
Fax: (951) 898-0944


CHICAGO TECHNICAL CENTER

540 Capital Drive, Suite 130,
Lake Zurich, IL 60047
Phone: (847) 550-0704
Fax: (847) 550-0725


DETROIT REGIONAL OFFICE

24387 Halsted Road Unit B
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
Phone: (248) 536-0288


ATLANTA REGIONAL OFFICE

1395 S. Marietta Parkway, Building 200 Suite 201
Marietta, GA 30067
Phone: (770) 575-0383
Fax: (678) 403-1846


GUANAJUATO REGIONAL OFFICE / Mexico

Multitenant III Av. Mineral de Valencia #202 Col. Parque Santa Fe Guanajuato Silao Guanajuato Mexico
Phone: +52 (472) 748-9412


X

AFTER HOURS SERVICE HOTLINE

Called from North America
for JSW Machines: (951) 339‐5960
for Meiki Machines: (951) 339‐5963

For Service During Business Hours
for Chicago, IL: (847) 550-0704
for Corona, CA: (951) 898-0934